Dynamic Entropy Technology (DeTBio, LLC) is inviting members to join in the Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members

Dr. Joo L. Ong

Associate Dean of Administration and Graduate Programs | Professor of Biomedical Engineering 

University of Texas at San Antonio (UTSA)

Heather Hanson

Corvax Solutions, LLC

Senior Consultant 

Cell Bridge Strategies

Xiao-dong Chen, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor, University of Texas Health San Antonio

CSO, Stembiosys, Inc.


Ramon Coronado, Ph.D.

President and owner, Crownscientific, LLC

Lauren Cornell, Ph.D.

CEO/Co-founder, NovoThelium, LLC

Customer Service: 

Mark Feng

196 County Rd 7611

Devine, TX 78016-5145